Latest News

Here you can find the latest news from Wilson Bowden Developments.

DPD completes at Blenheim

DPD completes at Blenheim

Posted: Wed, 27 Jun 2018 12:30

Spec units start on site at Kingsway!

Spec units start on site at Kingsway!

Posted: Mon, 09 Apr 2018 10:30

Cineworld coming to Hounslow High Street Quarter

Cineworld coming to Hounslow High Street Quarter

Posted: Thu, 01 Mar 2018 09:00

Leicester Commercial Park gets the Go-ahead

Leicester Commercial Park gets the Go-ahead

Posted: Mon, 04 Dec 2017 09:00

Enterprise Centre proving popular at Optimus

Enterprise Centre proving popular at Optimus

Posted: Tue, 21 Nov 2017 09:00

Textile supplier takes 40,000 sq ft at Kingsway

Textile supplier takes 40,000 sq ft at Kingsway

Posted: Mon, 16 Oct 2017 10:30

DPD for Blenheim Business Park

DPD for Blenheim Business Park

Posted: Thu, 05 Oct 2017 13:00

James Latham starts on site at Optimus Point

James Latham starts on site at Optimus Point

Posted: Mon, 26 Jun 2017 12:00

Work is well underway at Hollygate 46

Work is well underway at Hollygate 46

Posted: Mon, 05 Jun 2017 11:55

DPD given green light for Optimus Point

DPD given green light for Optimus Point

Posted: Mon, 10 Apr 2017 10:00