1. Skip to content

Latest News

Here you can find the latest news from Wilson Bowden Developments.

Allport Cargo Services for Interlink 130

Allport Cargo Services for Interlink 130

Posted: Thu, 05 Jan 2017 09:00

Aldi and Greene King for Nottingham Business Park

Aldi and Greene King for Nottingham Business Park

Posted: Fri, 11 Nov 2016 12:30

Building new homes for swifts and communities

Building new homes for swifts and communities

Posted: Fri, 02 Sep 2016 09:00

Bunzl Welcomed to Blenheim Park

Bunzl Welcomed to Blenheim Park

Posted: Tue, 09 Aug 2016 09:30

Infinity Park Derby Offically Launched!

Infinity Park Derby Offically Launched!

Posted: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:30

Burger chain to open in Hinckley

Burger chain to open in Hinckley

Posted: Mon, 18 Jul 2016 09:30

Wokingham wins at National Planning Awards

Wokingham wins at National Planning Awards

Posted: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:00

Everards Completes at Optimus

Everards Completes at Optimus

Posted: Mon, 25 Apr 2016 09:00

Interlink 130 Reaches Completion

Interlink 130 Reaches Completion

Posted: Wed, 20 Apr 2016 09:00

Boden for Optimus Point

Boden for Optimus Point

Posted: Mon, 07 Mar 2016 09:00