Tags: Logistics

Leicester Commercial Park gets the Go-ahead

Leicester Commercial Park gets the Go-ahead

Posted: Mon, 04 Dec 2017 09:00

Enterprise Centre proving popular at Optimus

Enterprise Centre proving popular at Optimus

Posted: Tue, 21 Nov 2017 09:00

Textile supplier takes 40,000 sq ft at Kingsway

Textile supplier takes 40,000 sq ft at Kingsway

Posted: Mon, 16 Oct 2017 10:30

DPD for Blenheim Business Park

DPD for Blenheim Business Park

Posted: Thu, 05 Oct 2017 13:00

James Latham starts on site at Optimus Point

James Latham starts on site at Optimus Point

Posted: Mon, 26 Jun 2017 12:00

DPD given green light for Optimus Point

DPD given green light for Optimus Point

Posted: Mon, 10 Apr 2017 10:00

Bunzl Welcomed to Blenheim Park

Bunzl Welcomed to Blenheim Park

Posted: Tue, 09 Aug 2016 09:30

Infinity Park Derby Offically Launched!

Infinity Park Derby Offically Launched!

Posted: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:30

Everards Completes at Optimus

Everards Completes at Optimus

Posted: Mon, 25 Apr 2016 09:00

Boden for Optimus Point

Boden for Optimus Point

Posted: Mon, 07 Mar 2016 09:00